Söderberg Söderberg AB
Stortorget 18
111 29 Stockholm
Sverige/ Sweden

Per Söderberg
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, VD
+46 (0)70 747 77 57
per@soderbergsoderberg.com

Anna Söderberg
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Byggnadsingenjör
+46 (0)70 747 87 40
anna@soderbergsoderberg.com

Johan Johansson
Civilingenjör Arkitektur
+46 (0)70 747 70 94
johan@soderbergsoderberg.com

Jennie Boija
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 (0)70 747 14 75
jennie@soderbergsoderberg.com

Marylou Musat
Arkitekt MSA
+46 (0)70 747 71 68
mary@soderbergsoderberg.com

Malin Valuskova Najib
Arkitekt MSA
+46 (0)70 747 72 68
malin@soderbergsoderberg.com

Adnan Gacanin
Arkitekt MSA
+46 (0)70 747 72 43
adnan@soderbergsoderberg.com